2016-2017 MoCPA Executive Council 

Elected Officers

President

Lucas Gorham
Career Services Coordinator, School of Health Professions
University of Missouri-Columbia
GorhamL@health.missouri.edu

Past-President

Michele Smith
Assistant Professor
Missouri State University
MDSmith@missouristate.edu

President-Elect

Nicolette Yevich
Director of Career Development
Central Methodist University
nyevich@centralmethodist.edu

Secretary

Erin Boswell
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Saint Louis University College of Pharmacy
eboswell@stlcop.edu

Elected Institutional Reps

Public Institution

Jessie Stinson
Assistant Director for Residence and Fraternity/Sorority Life
University of Central Missouri
stinson@ucmo.edu

Private Institution

Amanda Gray
Director of Student Affairs
Research College of Nursing
amanda.gray@researchcollege.edu

Member at Large for Assessment & Strategic Planning

Ashley Guyer
Research Analyst
University of Central Missouri
guyer@ucmo.edu

Member at Large for Equity & Inclusion

Allison Fuller
Director of Student Affairs
The Art Institute of St. Louis
aafuller@aii.edu

Member at Large for Professional Development

Loelle Lim
Doctoral Student
Saint Louis University
yongsunlim@slu.edu

Two-Year Institutions

VACANT
Please inquire with Lucas Gorham at GorhamL@health.missouri.edu if interested in serving with MoCPA

Appointed Positions

Treasurer

Brittany Smotherson
Residence Hall Coordinator
University of Missouri-Columbia
smothersonb@missouri.edu

Membership Coordinator

Alicia Wojciuch
Assistant Director of Academic Support
Saint Louis University College of Pharmacy
alicia.wojciuch@stlcop.edu

Technology Coordinator

Jonathan Affalter
Program Admin for Risk Management & Education
Missouri University of Science & Technology
affalterj@mst.edu

Graduate Student Representative

Kerri Jensen
Residence Hall Director
University of Central Missouri
kjensen@ucmo.edu

Annual Conference Co-Chair

LaTrina Parker
Graduate Assistant
Saint Louis University
latrinaparker@slu.edu

Annual Conference Co-Chair

Kelly Stark
Career Support Services Coordinator
University of Saint Mary
kelly.stark@stmary.edu

Publicity Coordinator

Chris Triplett
Resident Director
Rockhurst University
christopher.triplett@rockhurst.edu

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jackie Koerner
PhD Candidate
Saint Louis University
jackie.koerner@gmail.com

Professional Staff Drive-in Conference Chair

Tommy Lucas
Graduate Assistant
Saint Louis University
tlucas7@slu.edu

Support Staff Drive-in Conf. Co-Chair

Vacant
Please inquire with Lucas Gorham at GorhamL@health.missouri.edu if interested in serving with MoCPA

Support Staff Drive-in Conf. Co-Chair

Vacant
Please inquire with Lucas Gorham at GorhamL@health.missouri.edu if interested in serving with MoCPA

Faculty Liaison

Vacant
Please inquire with Lucas Gorham at GorhamL@health.missouri.edu if interested in serving with MoCPA

SSAO Advisory Board
Jon Burke
Dean of Student Development
Metropolitan Community College-Blue River
jon.burke@mcckc.edu
John Comerford
President
Blackburn College
john.comerford@blackburn.edu
Don Aripoli
Vice President for Student Affairs
Missouri State University
dontaripoli@missouristate.edu
Matt Quick
Vice President of Student Development and Athletics
Rockhurst University
Matt.Quick@rockhurst.edu
Stephen Petersen
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
St. Louis Community College - Meramec
peterss@slu.edu
Cathy Scroggs
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
University of Missouri
scroggsc@missouri.edu
Kent Porterfield
Vice President of Student Affairs
Saint Louis University
kporter6@slu.edu
Venita Mitchell
Dean of Student Life
William Woods University
vmitchel@williamwoods.edu
Kristen Alley
Dean of Student Services
North Central Missouri College
kalley@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Jackie Weber
Assistant Dean of Student Life
Westminster College
jackie.weber@westminster-mo.edu
Rose Viau
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
Northwest Missouri State University
rviau@nwmissouri.edu